简单
00:00
正在加载游戏
已保存的游戏
你还有未完成的游戏
继续
取消
Enjoy more features in the app!
Daily Challenges
Extended Statistics
Seasonal Events
太棒了!
00:00
新游戏
Congratulations!
难度
简单中等困难专家
Time
00:00
Enjoy more features in the app!
Daily Challenges
Extended Statistics
Seasonal Events
or come back in
...
for a new game
选择一个单元格,然后点击一个数字将其填入
播放广告
广告帮助我们让游戏免费
sudoku app icon
Sudoku.com 上线杀手数独
Easybrain

什么是杀手数独困难难度

对于寻求新奇和挑战的人来说,杀手数独是经典数独的有趣转变。它还被称为 sumdoku、addoku 和 sumoku 谜题等等,但总体来说都和数字谜题的意思差不多。

数独与杀手数独有什么区别?

尽管两个数字谜题有许多相似之处,但也有很大的不同,即涉及的算术量。

在杀手数独中,有一个新的概念“笼”,即虚线内的一组单元格,单元格总和显示为上方的小数字。与数独一样,您的终极目标是在满足“总和规则”的同时用数字填满九宫格。下来我们来仔细看看杀手数独规则。

如何玩杀手数独

  • 和经典数独一样,用数字 1 到 9 填充所有行、列和 3x3 宫
  • 注意笼——用虚线标识的单元格组。
  • 确保每个笼中数字的总和等于笼左上角的数字。
  • 笼、每行、每列或每个 3x3 区域中的数字不能重复。

杀手数独规则难吗?

尽管解开线上杀手数独似乎难于经典数独,但我们尽力让所有技能水平的玩家都可以玩。这个数字谜题设置了几个难度等级:简单、中等、困难和专家。这样,数字谜题就能同时供新手和数独高级玩家游玩。每日杀手数独,让人熟能生巧,我们相信您将很快成为大师!

最佳杀手数独策略

解开杀手数独的秘诀之一就是“45 规则”。如规则中所说,每个宫、每行或每列都应当包含从 1 到 9 的所有数字,并且总和为 45。知道这一点,用 45 减去已知笼的总和,我们就能得出一些其他的数字。让我们来看看具体操作。

左列中所有数字的总和为 45。我们还看见这一列中有几个笼:15、9、9 和 7。用 45 减去它们,我们可以得出左下单元格的值:45 - 15 - 9 - 9 - 7 = 5。这个笼的总和为 14,因此我们可以立即填写另一个单元格为 14 - 5 = 9。这样,通过应用“45 规则”,我们在空白的九宫格中填好了两个数字,开了一个好头!

杀手数独

为什么要玩杀手数独

解开线上杀手数独有许多好处。每日杀手数独有助于锻炼大脑,提高记忆力、专注力和逻辑思维力。如果这些实用的原因还不够吸引您,那么我们告诉您:杀手数独还非常有趣!无论您是在等待登机,还是在排队,或是想要逃离现实几分钟,杀手数独都是您的数字谜题好选择。

Difficulty:
Easy
00:00
Loading game
Saved Game
You have an unfinished game
Continue
Cancel
Enjoy more features in the app!
Daily Challenges
Extended Statistics
Seasonal Events
Excellent!
00:00
New Game
Congratulations!
Difficulty
EasyMediumHardExpert
Time
00:00
Enjoy more features in the app!
Daily Challenges
Extended Statistics
Seasonal Events
or come back in
...
for a new game
Select a cell, then tap a number to fill in the cell
Play Ad
Ads help us keep our game free
Make Sudoku.com Better!
It takes less than two minutes – just answer a few short questions!
Continue
Cancel
sudoku app icon
Killer Sudoku by Sudoku.com
Easybrain

What is Killer Sudoku?

Killer Sudoku is a fun twist on the classic sudoku for those of you seeking something new and challenging. It’s also known by such names as sumdoku, addoku and sumoku puzzle but in a nutshell it’s pretty much the same number puzzle.

What’s the difference between Sudoku and Killer Sudoku?

Although both number puzzles share a lot of similarities, there’s also a major difference – amount of arithmetics involved.  

In Killer Sudoku there’s a new concept of a “cage” – a group of cells within a dotted line that make up a sum shown as a small number above. Like in Sudoku, your ultimate goal is to fill the grid with numbers, while paying attention to ”the sum rule”. Let’s review Killer Sudoku rules in detail below.

How to play Killer Sudoku

  • Fill all rows, columns, and 3x3 blocks with numbers 1-9 exactly like in classic sudoku.
  • Pay attention to the cages – groups of cells indicated by dotted lines.
  • Make sure the sum of numbers in each cage is equal to the number in the upper left corner of the cage.
  • Numbers cannot repeat within cages, a single row, column, or 3x3 region.

Are Killer Sudoku rules hard?

Although solving Killer Sudoku online seems a bit harder than classic sudoku, we made it accessible for players of all skill levels. This number puzzle comes with several difficulty levels – easy, medium, hard, and expert. This way, the number puzzles are great for both beginners and advanced Sudoku solvers. Daily Killer Sudoku practice makes perfect and we have no doubts you’ll become a master in no time!

The best Killer Sudoku tactic


One of the best-kept secrets to solving Killer Sudoku is the so-called “45 rule”. As we know from the rules, each block, row or column shall contain all numbers from 1 to 9, making it 45 in total. By knowing this and subtracting the sums of cages we can reveal additional numbers. Let’s see this in action.

The sum of all numbers in the left column is equal to 45. We also see several cages in that column – 15, 9, 9 and 7. By subtracting them from 45 we’ll get the value of the bottom-left cell: 45 - 15 - 9 - 9 - 7 = 5. The sum of this cage is 14 and we can instantly fill in another cell – 14 - 5 = 9. This way, by applying the “45 rule” we filled two numbers on the empty grid and are off to a good start!

sudoku killer

Why you should play Killer Sudoku

Solving Killer Sudoku online has a lot of benefits. Daily Killer Sudoku sessions are said to help you train your brain, improve memory, concentration and logical thinking. If these practical reasons aren’t enough for you, Killer Sudoku is a fun time-killer too! Whether you’re waiting for plane boarding, stuck in a queue or just want to unplug from reality for a few minutes, Killer Sudoku should be your number puzzle of choice.