مستوى الصعوبة
شديدة
00:00
تحميل اللعبة
لعبة محفوظة
يوجد لديك لعبة غير منتهية
استمرار
إلغاء
ممتاز!
مستوى الصعوبة
سهلمتوسطصعبخبير
Time
00:00
حدد خلية، ثم اضغط على رقم لملء الخلية
تشغيل الإعلان
تساعدك الإعلانات في جعل لعبتنا مجانية
sudoku app icon
Sudoku.com - عدد الألعاب
Easybrain

ما هو مستوي الصعوبة؟

لعبة سودوكو الشريرة هي عبارة عن لعبة سودوكو تحتوي على أحجيّة من 9 × 9 بأصعب مستوى ممكن. وهو مستوى متقدِّم للغاية مخصَّص للاعبي سودوكو المحترفين. فالمنطق البسيط والمعرفة المتواضعة لقواعد لعبة سودوكو لن ينفعاك - بل يجب عليك كلاعب أن تكون ملمًّا بتقنيات حلِّ أحاجي سودوكو المتقدِّمة وفهم كيفية استخدامها.

وبالرغم من أنَّ لعبة سودوكو الشريرة هي مستوى شديد الصعوبة من اللعبة، إلا أن العديد من اللاعبين المحترفين استمتعوا بها باعتبارها تمرينًا عقليًا وطريقةً لتطوير المهارات العقلية.

كيف تحلّ أحجية لعبة سودوكو الشريرة؟

فكرة الحلِّ مشابهة للعبة سودوكو التقليديَّة. الهدف هو ملء جميع المربعات، بحيث يحتوي كل صف، وعمود، ومربع يتكون من 3×3 خلايا على الأرقام من 1 إلى 9 بدون تكرار. لكن في لعبة سودوكو الشريرة، تكون الأرقام الظاهرة في البداية أقلَّ بكثير. فقد لا تجد سوى 4 أرقام فحسب أو أقل. يجعل ذلك مستوى لعبة سودوكو الشريرة في غاية الصعوبة.

أفضل طريقة لحلِّ أحجية السودوكو الشريرة هي البدء بالمربعات التي تحتوي على أرقام مرتبة مسبقًا. تكون هذه المربعات أسهل مقارنةً بالمربعات التي تحتوي على أرقام أقل.

تقنيات حلّ أحاجي لعبة سودوكو الشريرة

في الوقت الذي يمكن فيه لعب المستويات السهلة من سودوكو بناءً على الحدس، فإن سودوكو الشريرة تتطلَّب إلمامًا ببعض التقنيَّات. هاك بعض التقنيَّات المستخدمة الأكثر شهرة في حلِّ المستوى الشرير من سودوكو.


تقنية XY-للجناح.

تقنية XY-للجناح هي تقنيَّة متقدمة تعتمد على فكرة استبعاد الاحتمالات. دعنا نتعرَّف عليها بمثال. لنقل أن لدينا 3 خانات مختلفة باحتمالين بالضبط (في المسودة) مرتبطين ببعضهما. تسمَّى الخانة الموجودة في المنتصف بالمحور. بينما تسمَّى الخانتان الأخريان بأذرع الكمَّاشة. يمكن وضع واحد من 3 أرقام في كل واحدة من تلك الخانات، والتي سنطلق عليها اسم X، Y، Z. وهو ما يعني أنه يمكن استبدال هذه الأحرف بأي من الثلاثة أرقام المحتملة.

خانة المحور تحمل الاحتمالين XY. بينما تحمل خانات أذرع الكمَّاشة - الاحتمالين XZ وYZ. أي خانة تتقاطع مع أي من خانتيَّ أذرع الكماشة فلا يمكن أن تحتوي على الاحتمال Z، وذلك لأن خانة المحور ستمنع وجود هذا الرقم في خانات أذرع الكمَّاشة.

لماذا تلعب سودوكو الشريرة؟

توجد الكثير من المميزات للعب سودوكو على الإنترنت. أثناء لعب سودوكو، يمارس عقلك التفكير المنطقي، ويتعلَّم اتخاذ القرارات، ويختبر ذاكرتك. يساعد لعب سودوكو الشريرة بانتظام على تحسين قدرتك على التركيز. العب سودوكو الشريرة مرة أو مرتين يوميًا ولن تواجه بعد ذلك أي مشكلة في التركيز أثناء القيام بالمهام المهمِّة.

وعلاوةً على ذلك، تساعد سودوكو على تطوير مهارات التحليل والتفكير. ستعلمك ممارسة هذه اللعبة بانتظام كيفية استيعاب نماذج التفكير العقليَّة من سودوكو واستخدامها في الحياة الواقعيَّة أثناء تحليل المواقف المختلفة.

Difficulty:
Evil
00:00
Loading game
Saved Game
You have an unfinished game
Continue
Cancel
Excellent!
Difficulty
EasyMediumHardExpert
Time
00:00
Select a cell, then tap a number to fill in the cell
Play Ad
Ads help us keep our game free
sudoku app icon
Sudoku.com - Number Games
Easybrain

What is Sudoku Evil?

Sudoku evil is a 9×9 grid sudoku puzzle with the highest possible level of difficulty. It’s an advanced level only for experienced sudoku solvers. Simple logic and basic knowledge of sudoku rules won’t cut it – you as a player should know advanced sudoku solving techniques and understand how to apply them in practice.

Even though evil sudoku is an extremely difficult game level, many experienced players find it the best way for brain training and developing mental skills.

How to solve Sudoku Evil?

The principle of the solution is the same as in the classic Sudoku. The goal is to fill the grid, so that each row, column, and 3x3 block contain all the digits from 1 to 9 without repeating. But in Evil Sudoku, there are much fewer numbers on the grid at the beginning. There's going to be only 4 or even fewer numbers. This fact makes the evil sudoku level extremely difficult to solve.

The best way to solve the evil sudoku puzzle is to start with the blocks where there are more prearranged numbers. Such blocks are easier to complete compared to the ones with fewer numbers.

Evil Sudoku Solving Techniques

While it's totally fine to play sudoku intuitively on the easy levels, evil sudoku requires the knowledge of some strategies. Here is the most popular one for solving sudoku on the evil level.


XY-Wing Strategy.

XY-Wing strategy is an advanced technique for eliminating candidates. Let’s review it with an example. Let’s say, there are 3 different cells with exactly 2 candidates (notes) each that are related to each other. The cell in the center is called the pivot. The two others are called the pincers. Each of these cells can include only one of 3 digits, named X, Y, Z. It means that any 3 digits can replace these letters.

The pivot contains candidates XY. The pincers - candidates XZ and YZ. Any cell that intersects both pincers can’t longer contain a candidate for digit Z, because the pivot means either of the pincers to contain this digit.

Why play evil sudoku?

Playing sudoku evil online has a lot of advantages. While solving sudoku, your brain exercises logic, learns to make decisions, and puts your memory to the test. Regularly playing evil sudoku is a good method of improving your concentration. Play 1 or 2 evil sudoku games every day and you will not have any problems with losing focus while doing important things.

Moreover, sudoku develops analytical skills and thinking. Regular game practice will teach you to pick up mental thinking models from sudoku and use them in real life while analyzing different situations.