难度:
魔鬼
00:00
正在加载游戏
已保存的游戏
你还有未完成的游戏
继续
取消
太棒了!
难度
简单中等困难专家
Time
00:00
选择一个单元格,然后点击一个数字将其填入
播放广告
广告帮助我们让游戏免费
sudoku app icon
Sudoku.com - 数字游戏
Easybrain

什么是魔鬼数独?

魔鬼数独是一种 9×9 网格数独谜题,具有最高的难度等级。它是仅适合经验丰富的数独解题玩家的高难度等级。仅仅了解数独规则的简单逻辑和基础知识远远不够——作为玩家,您还应该知道高级的数独解答技巧并理解如何在实践中进行应用。

虽然魔鬼数独难度等级非常困难,但许多经验丰富的玩家发现它是锻炼脑力和培养心理技能的最佳方式。

如何解开魔鬼数独?

它的解法原理与经典数独相同。目标是将网格填满,让每一行、每一列、每个 3x3 宫都包含从 1 到 9 的全部数字且不重复。 但是在魔鬼数独中,开始时网格中的数字要少得多,只有 4 个甚至更少的数字。这一事实使得魔鬼数独难度等级很难解答。

解答魔鬼数独谜题的最佳方式是:从预填数字最多的宫开始。与数字较少的宫相比,这些宫更易于完成。

魔鬼数独解题技巧

对于简单难度的数独,直接玩完全没有问题,但玩魔鬼数独就需要掌握一些策略知识。以下是解答魔鬼级数独的一些最常用的策略。


双分支匹配法策略。

双分支匹配法策略是一种排除候选数的高级技巧。让我们用一个例子来看看。假设有 3 个彼此相关的不同单元格,每个单元格有 2 个候选数(笔记)。则中心的单元格称为枢轴,另两个单元格称为钳。每个单元格只能包括 3 个数字中的一个,即 X、Y 和 Z。这意味着可以用任何 3 个数字替换这些字母。

枢轴包含候选数 XY,则钳的候选数为 XZ 和 YZ。那么与两个钳交叉的任何单元格都不能包含数字 Z 的候选数,因为枢轴意味着其中一个钳已经包含此数字。

为什么要玩魔鬼数独?

在线玩魔鬼数独有很多好处。在解答数独时,您的大脑能够锻炼逻辑能力、学习做决定,并测试记忆力。定期玩魔鬼数独是提高您的专注力的好办法。每天玩 1 或 2 局魔鬼数独游戏,您将不会有处理重要事情时注意力不集中的问题。

此外,数独还可以培养分析和思维能力。定期的游戏练习将教会您通过数独学习心理思维模式,并在现实生活中分析不同情况时进行应用。

Difficulty:
Evil
00:00
Loading game
Saved Game
You have an unfinished game
Continue
Cancel
Excellent!
Difficulty
EasyMediumHardExpert
Time
00:00
Select a cell, then tap a number to fill in the cell
Play Ad
Ads help us keep our game free
sudoku app icon
Sudoku.com - Number Games
Easybrain

What is Sudoku Evil?

Sudoku evil is a 9×9 grid sudoku puzzle with the highest possible level of difficulty. It’s an advanced level only for experienced sudoku solvers. Simple logic and basic knowledge of sudoku rules won’t cut it – you as a player should know advanced sudoku solving techniques and understand how to apply them in practice.

Even though evil sudoku is an extremely difficult game level, many experienced players find it the best way for brain training and developing mental skills.

How to solve Sudoku Evil?

The principle of the solution is the same as in the classic Sudoku. The goal is to fill the grid, so that each row, column, and 3x3 block contain all the digits from 1 to 9 without repeating. But in Evil Sudoku, there are much fewer numbers on the grid at the beginning. There's going to be only 4 or even fewer numbers. This fact makes the evil sudoku level extremely difficult to solve.

The best way to solve the evil sudoku puzzle is to start with the blocks where there are more prearranged numbers. Such blocks are easier to complete compared to the ones with fewer numbers.

Evil Sudoku Solving Techniques

While it's totally fine to play sudoku intuitively on the easy levels, evil sudoku requires the knowledge of some strategies. Here is the most popular one for solving sudoku on the evil level.


XY-Wing Strategy.

XY-Wing strategy is an advanced technique for eliminating candidates. Let’s review it with an example. Let’s say, there are 3 different cells with exactly 2 candidates (notes) each that are related to each other. The cell in the center is called the pivot. The two others are called the pincers. Each of these cells can include only one of 3 digits, named X, Y, Z. It means that any 3 digits can replace these letters.

The pivot contains candidates XY. The pincers - candidates XZ and YZ. Any cell that intersects both pincers can’t longer contain a candidate for digit Z, because the pivot means either of the pincers to contain this digit.

Why play evil sudoku?

Playing sudoku evil online has a lot of advantages. While solving sudoku, your brain exercises logic, learns to make decisions, and puts your memory to the test. Regularly playing evil sudoku is a good method of improving your concentration. Play 1 or 2 evil sudoku games every day and you will not have any problems with losing focus while doing important things.

Moreover, sudoku develops analytical skills and thinking. Regular game practice will teach you to pick up mental thinking models from sudoku and use them in real life while analyzing different situations.