正在加载游戏
printable
可打印的数独谜题
每天可以免费打印一套 5 个数独谜题。每天返回,解决可打印的数独谜题,享受游戏乐趣!
US Letter
  • A4
  • US Letter
sudoku app icon
Sudoku.com - 数字游戏
Easybrain

免费打印数独谜题

Sudoku.com 是数独爱好者的终极目的地!除了在线数独游戏,你还可以找到每天更新的刺激数独打印谜题,挑战你的思维。每天你都可以免费获得一套全新的五种数独谜题。你可以打印这些附带或不附带解算方法的谜题,所以请选择最适合你的谜题。每天都来看看,享受解开打印数独谜题的满足感!

打印数独关卡

Sudoku.com 提供免费打印的不同难度的数独谜题关卡,供各种水平的玩家游玩。谜题难度从简单到地狱级,确保初学者和高阶玩家都能找到适合自己的挑战。

  • 简单关卡的打印数独谜题非常适合初学者。比起中等或困难的关卡,简单关卡已列出的数字更多,帮助你更快地入门。
  • 中等难度关卡的打印数独谜题略具挑战性,需要更多的技能和策略。
  • 困难难度的谜题是专为经验丰富并希望寻求真正挑战的数独玩家而设计的。
  • 地狱级关卡的打印数独谜题即便是对于最老练的数独玩家来说,也会将他们推向自己的极限。

无论你的技能水平如何,都可以找到并打印出让你沉浸其中并能获得乐趣的谜题。你还可以选择更具挑战性的打印数独谜题关卡来磨练你的技能,成为真正的专家!

数独规则

无论你是在线游玩,使用移动应用程序游玩,还是喜欢打印数独,这款经典游戏的规则都是一样的。

数独是一种益智游戏,它由一个九宫格构成,同时被分成若干个 3x3 的区域。游戏的目标是用 1-9 的数字填满九宫格,使每一行、每一列、每一个 3x3 区域的数字只出现一次。
游戏难度取决于单元格中已经显示出多少个数字:数字越多,关卡越简单。

你能从打印数独中获得什么

1. 如果你更喜欢用真正的纸笔解开数独谜题,这个习惯很容易坚持下来。只需每天访问 Sudoku.com,获得一批免费的谜题,并在愉快的氛围中享受打印数独游戏。手中拿着纸质谜题,用笔写下数字,这是一件令人满足的事情。通过解开打印数独谜题来获得这种触觉体验!

2. 打印数独谜题是省钱的好方法。你无需购买报纸或杂志就能获得每日数独谜题。你可以在我们的数独网站上免费打印并随意复印,好与朋友或家人分享。打印数独谜题并组织线下比赛来挑战你的朋友,以一种有益于大脑的方式来消磨时间,并获得乐趣!

3. 打印数独谜题非常适合在旅行、等待约会或屏幕时间间隙打发时间。通过打印数独谜题,你可以减少看屏幕的时间,同时还能享受解谜的快乐。

4. 你可以选择打印附带或不附带解算方法的数独谜题,选择适合你自己的挑战关卡。如果你是一个初学者或想测试自己,那就选择附带解算方法的打印数独谜题。如果你是一个数独专家或者想要更大的挑战,那就游玩不附带解算方法的数独。经常练习数独,磨炼你的大脑,成为一个真正的数独高手! 

打印数独的缺点

每天只能打印有限数量的数独谜题。如果你想不受任何限制地游玩数独游戏,可以在我们的网站 Sudoku.com 在线畅玩,或者在 App StoreGoogle play 上下载我们的移动应用程序。

关于 Easybrain

Easybrain 是一家手机游戏发行商,拥有 App StoreGoogle Play 上最受欢迎的数独应用程序之一,并从 2018 年 8 月起荣幸成为 Sudoku.com 网站的所有者。

数独小建议和文章
如何解答数独拼图- 真实的提示和建议(第1部分)
如何解答数独拼图- 真实的提示和建议(第1部分)

数独是世界上最热门的线上拼图游戏之一,很多人都想要知道如何解答数独拼图。在本文章中,我们将会采用一个真正的数独拼图一步一步地向您提出建议和见解。

继续阅读
给初学者的数独规则
给初学者的数独规则

您是否是一名数独新手以及正在斟酌该如何开始了解数独规则呢?虽然数独乍一看似乎是个复杂的游戏,但数独规则其实是相当简单的。其操作框架基于演绎推理、逻辑和淘汰过程。以下是献给初学者的数独规则指南:

继续阅读

Loading game
printable
Printable Sudoku Puzzles
Each day, you can print a set of 5 sudoku puzzles for free. Return every day, solve printable sudoku, and enjoy the game!
US Letter
  • A4
  • US Letter
sudoku app icon
Sudoku.com - Number Games
Easybrain

Free Printable Sudoku Puzzles

Sudoku.com is the ultimate destination for Sudoku enthusiasts! In addition to online Sudoku, you can find an exciting collection of daily updated Sudoku printables that will challenge your mind. Each day you can get a fresh set of five Sudoku puzzles for free. You can print these puzzles with or without solutions, so choose the option that suits you best. Come back every day and enjoy solving printable Sudoku puzzles!

Printable Sudoku Levels

Sudoku.com offers free printable Sudoku puzzles of different difficulty levels to suit any skill level. Puzzles range from easy to evil, ensuring that both beginners and advanced players will find a challenge.

  • Easy level printable Sudoku puzzles are perfect for beginners. They contain more numbers on the playing field than medium or hard levels to help you get started.
  • Medium level printable Sudoku puzzles are slightly more challenging and require a bit more skill and strategy.
  • Hard puzzles are designed for experienced Sudoku players who are looking for a real challenge.
  • Evil level printable Sudoku puzzles are made to push even the most seasoned Sudoku players to their limits.

Regardless of your skill level, you can find and print a puzzle that will keep you engaged and entertained. You can also choose a more challenging level of printable Sudoku puzzles to master your skills and become a real expert!

Sudoku Rules

Whether you play online, use mobile applications, or prefer to print Sudoku, the rules of this classic game remain the same.

Sudoku is a puzzle game that involves a 9x9 grid, which is divided into 3x3 sections. The goal is to fill the grid with the numbers 1–9, so that each row, column, and 3x3 section contains each number only once. 
The level of difficulty depends on how many numbers are already shown in the cells: the more numbers, the easier the level.

What You Get from Printable Sudoku

1. If you prefer to solve Sudoku puzzles using a real pencil and paper, you can easily stick to your habit. Just visit Sudoku.com every day, get a batch of free puzzles, and enjoy playing printable Sudoku in a pleasant atmosphere. There's something satisfying about holding a paper puzzle in your hands and being able to cross out numbers using a pen or a pencil. Get this tactile experience by solving printable Sudoku puzzles!

2. Printing Sudoku puzzles is a great way to save money. You don't need to buy newspapers or magazines to get your daily Sudoku puzzle. You can print it for free on our Sudoku website and make as many copies as you want to share with friends or family members. Print Sudoku puzzles and arrange offline competitions to challenge your friends, spend time in a way that benefits your brain, and just have fun!

3. Printable Sudoku puzzles are perfect for passing the time while traveling, waiting for an appointment, or taking a break from screen time. By printing Sudoku puzzles, you can reduce the amount of screen time you're exposed to and still enjoy the puzzle-solving experience.

4. You have the option to print Sudoku puzzles with or without solutions, allowing you to choose the level of challenge you like. Choose a printable Sudoku puzzle with the solution if you are a beginner or want to test yourself. Play Sudoku without solutions if you are a Sudoku expert or want more challenge. Practice playing Sudoku regularly, challenge your brain, and become a real Sudoku master!

Printable Sudoku Drawbacks

Only a limited number of printable Sudoku puzzles are available each day. If you want to play without any limits, you can enjoy Sudoku online on our website Sudoku.com or download our mobile apps on the App Store and Google Play.

About Easybrain

Easybrain is a mobile games publisher with one of the most popular Sudoku apps on the App Store and Google Play, and from August 2018 is the proud owner of the Sudoku.com website.

Sudoku Tips and Articles
How to Play Sudoku: Beyond the Basics
How to Play Sudoku: Beyond the Basics

If you have already watched our video on how to play Sudoku for beginners, you already have a good understanding of the basic rules of the game. But, there is so much more to learn about Sudoku. In this video, we will start to take a look at some of the more intermediate techniques that you can use to take your Sudoku skills to the next level.

Continue Reading
How to Solve Sudoku Puzzles – Real Tips and Advice (Part 1)
How to Solve Sudoku Puzzles – Real Tips and Advice (Part 1)

Sudoku is one of the most popular online puzzle games in the world, and many people want to know how to solve Sudoku puzzles. In this article, we’ll show you step-by-step advice and insights using a real Sudoku puzzle.

Continue Reading